'The Witching Hour' is newly released on kindle and in paperback on amazon. All of these short stories have previously been published, the intention being to collate the darker ones into one easy-to-read package. 

An anthology of short thrillers, chillers, mysteries and tales with a twist by Occult Horror Author, Sarah England. Most of the stories in this collection have been previously published, and form the basis of S. E. England's earlier work writing short stories and serials for magazines. While few are in the same terrifying vein as her bestselling, occult horror trilogy, 'Father of Lies,' most have a supernatural or medical theme to them, something which usually creeps into Sarah's stories.
From the female detective with a murder case just a little too close to home, to the angry sales reps dabbling with online retribution, there are plenty of spooky stories here for you to dip in and out of.
Recommend reading by lamplight during the Witching Hour for best effect...

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B06X6GZZJV and http://www.amazon.com/dp/B06X6GZZJV

Table of Contents:

1. Out of the Woods

2.Someone Out There: parts 1-3

3.Rough Love

4.Cold Melon Tart

5. The Witching Hour

6.Girl In the Rain

7. The Last Bus Home

8.The Midnight People

9. Buried too Deep: parts 1-3

10. Headache

11. A Second Opinion

12. Retribution

13. Moving In

14. Masquerade

15. Adele

16. Night Duty

17. Rosie and Joe

18. Sixty Seconds

19. House Hunt

20. The Witchfinders

Make a Free Website with Yola.